Thanks to Blog Frog

I have decided to write me up a blogging schedule. Here are the topics I need/want to write about:

Health and Fitness Crafty Goodness
nutrition: recipes, vitamins, ingredients tutorials
exercise: muscle groups, programs crochet/knit projects*
women’s health: everything from body to birth control to getting up in the morning pattern of the month
lifestyle: what to do and definately what NOT to do to be healthy designs by ashbug

Schedule

Monday – exercise

Tuesday – nutrition, crochet/knit projects

Wednesday – lifestyle

Thursday – nutrition or exercise, designs by ashbug (as I have new ones to post, minimum of one a month)

Friday – Women’s health

Saturday – lifestyle

Sunday – Women’s health, tutorials

*Crochet/knit projects wil

l be written one-two times a week at random

^Pattern of the month will always be on the first of the month

About Ashley Higashi
As of February 2012, I am 26 years old, married, and a first year medical student. I want to help people achieve healthy fulfilling lives and I want to be healthy myself, so that I may serve as a role model. This is why I am in medical school and this is why I became a beachbody coach.

2 Responses to Thanks to Blog Frog

  1. Pingback: Weekly: Upcoming Posts « Clever Thoughts and Cocoa Knots

  2. Pingback: A summary of arts and crafts for January 2011 « Clever Thoughts and Cocoa Knots

Leave a Reply

