Post a Day 2011!

Dear readers,

I have decided to take part in the post a day 2011 wordpress challenge! Starting today, I hope to post every single day for the entire year of 2011. As part of this project, I will be posting in my once a day for a month profile at www.nablopomo.com.

I know it won’t be easy, but it will be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Ashley Higashi

About Ashley Higashi
As of February 2012, I am 26 years old, married, and a first year medical student. I want to help people achieve healthy fulfilling lives and I want to be healthy myself, so that I may serve as a role model. This is why I am in medical school and this is why I became a beachbody coach.

One Response to Post a Day 2011!

  1. Pingback: A summary of arts and crafts for January 2011 « Clever Thoughts and Cocoa Knots

Leave a Reply

